act2create: A Small diet change

Since I have began with a positive approach towards my physical fitness, it has been a simple yet a little consistent start. A healthy body is incomplete without a healthy diet. To strengthen my journey, I have decided to add a small progress in my diet. I have decided to add fruits to my evening snacks. I would fail if I immediately substitute my unhealthy snacks with an immediate strict diet. Instead, I have chosen to bring a slow gradual change.

I have began this addition since Monday and I hope that I am able to bring more positive changes and stay with them.

image

Yesterday I had 1 pomegranate in my tiffin and fruits do taste good without any added sugar and salt.

As per the plan, today was a no workout day for a rested mind and body. I had a sound sleep today and I am looking forward to tomorrow’s workout 🙂

Leave a Reply

