act2create: The progress bar towards health continues

Glad to see that I managed to run for the second day i.e. a Sunday. I had set a target of 1.5 rounds at the joggers park but I settled for 2 rounds.

It is too quick to derive a meaning as to why I could run for 8.17 minutes (2 rounds at the park) while the very previous day I had managed to run for 4.12 minutes (1 round at the park). The reason I believe for the double result instantly was that I wasn’t trying too hard. I kept a low consistent pace and wasn’t really trying to outrun anybody else. REMEMBER THAT IT IS JOGGING AND NOT RACING.

Monday begins tomorrow and here comes the workload 🙂

Leave a Reply

